Primary Director: Sam Offord- Headteacher, Birchfield’s Primary School
Appointed 3rd November 2016

Primary Director: Mylene McGuire- Executive Head, St Mary’s RC Levenshulme & St Cuthbert’s RC Primary
Appointed 1st September 2020

Secondary Director: Jo MacKinnon, Executive Head, Education and Leadership Trust (ELT)
Appointed 31st January 2019

Special School Director: Janet Doherty, Headteacher, Manchester Hospital School
Appointed 30th January 2019

Governor Director (Chair): John McNerney, Loreto Sixth Form College
Appointed 15th April 2015 as Secondary Director (Re-appointed 3rd November 2016 as Governor Director)

Governor Director: Jenny Andrews, Prospere Trust, William Hulme Grammar School  
Appointed 3rd November 2016

LA Director: Amanda Corcoran- Director of Education   
Appointed 1st April 2015 (Re-appointed 1st September 2017)

Secondary Director: Vacant